Cathedral Board and Staff

Cathedral Board

His Eminence Archbishop Elpidophoros of America
Rev. Fr. John Vlahos, Cathedral Dean
Stella Pantelidis, Cathedral Board President
George Liakeas, First Vice President
Stephen Cherpelis, Second Vice President
Nick Tsoukaris, Treasurer
Elias Lambiris, Assistant Treasurer
Peter Chrisanthopoulos, Secretary

John Athas
George Douvas
Pauline Kotsilimbas
Dimitra Manis
Stephanie Pantelidis, Ex-Officio
Sotiri Plakoudas
Costa Podias
Nicholas Stanos
George Zapantis


Staff

Michael Baritis, Director of Operations 
michael@thecathedralnyc.org

Costas Tsourakis, Interim Director of Operations & Associate Director Of Music
costa@thecathedralnyc.org

Alexandra King, Administrative Assistant
alexandra@thecathedralnyc.org

Dn. Sotiri Michalatos, Pastoral Assistant
dnsotiri@thecathedralnyc.org

Nektarios Antoniou, Principal Cantor & Director of Culture
nektarios@thecathedralnyc.org

Maestro Evey Simon, Director Of Music
choir@thecathedralnyc.org

Orumé Hayes, Controller
controller@thecathedralnyc.org

John Paterakis, Lambadarios