Contact Us

We always welcome questions, comments, and suggestions regarding our web site, parish, or the Orthodox faith in general. We will make every effort to respond to you within a reasonable amount of time, though please be aware that the number of inquiries received will affect response time.

Archdiocesan Cathedral of the Holy Trinity
337 E 74th St.
New York, NY 10021

Voice: (212) 288-3215
Fax: (212) 288-5876

We are easily accessible by the new  train stop at the 72nd Street Station on the Second Avenue Subway line. Rev. Fr. John Vlahos, Cathedral Dean


 

E-mail Contacts

Rev. Fr. John Vlahos, Cathedral Dean

frjohn@thecathedralnyc.org

Dn. Sotiri Michalatos
dnsotiri@thecathedralnyc.org

Michael Baritis, Director of Operations 
michael@thecathedralnyc.org

Nektarios S. Antoniou DMA, Principal Cantor & Director of Culture
nektarios@thecathedralnyc.org

Maestro Evey Simon, Director Of Music
choir@thecathedralnyc.org

Costas Tsourakis, Associate Director Of Music
costa@thecathedralnyc.org

Orumé Hayes, Controller
controller@thecathedralnyc.org

Alexandra King, Administrative Assistant
alexandra@thecathedralnyc.org

John Paterakis, Lambadarios